P P H S N - R O S S P 

Pacific Public Health Surveillance Network 

Réseau océanien de surveillance de la santé publique





Structure - PPHSN Core members

Ministries and Departments of Health from 22 Pacific Island Countries & Territories

 < Click on the image to enlarge it!

© SPC, Map of the Pacific Region



American Samoa | Cook Islands | Federated  States of Micronesia (FSM)

Fiji Islands | French Polynesia | Guam | Kiribati | Marshall Islands | Nauru

New Caledonia | Niue | Northern Mariana Islands (CNMI) | Palau

Papua New Guinea (PNG) | Pitcairn Islands | Samoa | Solomon Islands

Tokelau | Tonga | TuvaluVanuatu | Wallis and Futuna |


PPHSN Core members' official contacts


Marshall Islands (Micronesia)



Ms Justina R. Langidrik
Secretary for Health & Environment
Ministry of Health & Environment

Republic of the Marshall Islands
P.O. Box 16
Majuro 96960 - Marshall Islands
Ph.: (692) 625 3355/5661/3399
Fax: (692) 625 3432/4543
E-mail: [email protected]




PPHSN website developed by SPC Public Health Surveillance and Communicable Disease Control Section
with financial assistance from New Zealand and France Focal Point of the PPHSN Coordinating Body

 Contact us Feedback

Last updated on Wednesday, 21 July 2010 - © Copyright SPC 2002-2010